Thursday, 11 December 2008

For your consideration

As usual, the good folks at Simply Scripts have collated the various award-contending screenplays that the studios have put online as part of their PR push (with links to previous years' nominees and winners).

While we're at it, the Golden Globe nominations have just been announced:

Best screenplay - motion picture:

Simon Beaufoy (Slumdog Millionaire)
David Hare (The Reader)
Peter Morgan (Frost/Nixon)
Eric Roth Button (The Curious Case of Benjamin Button)
John Patrick Shanley (Doubt)

No comments: