Tuesday, 3 March 2009

RTS nominations

The Royal Television Society has announced the nominations for this year's awards. The full list is available via Broadcast, but here are the writers:

Writer - Comedy
  • Sam Bain and Jesse Armstrong - Peep Show (Objective Production for Channel 4)
  • Sharon Horgan and Dennis Kelly - Pulling (Silver River for BBC Three)
  • Graham Linehan - The I.T. Crowd (talkbackTHAMES Production for Channel 4)
Writer - Drama
  • Simon Block - The Shooting of Thomas Hurndall (talkbackTHAMES Production for Channel 4)
  • Peter Flannery - The Devil's Whore (Company Pictures for Channel 4)
  • Peter Moffat - Criminal Justice (BBC Productions for BBC One)

No comments: